Staff Contact Information

 

Email

 

Ali, Mary-Alice

AliM@ccrsb.ca

Aucoin, Lisa

AucoinL@ccrsb.ca

Aucoin, Tom

AucoinT@ccrsb.ca

Baillie, Carla

bailliec@ccrsb.ca

Beaton, Taylor

GerrardTM@ccrsb.ca

Bell, Alison

BellAC@ccrsb.ca

Bennett, Tim

BennettT@ccrsb.ca

Berezowski, Karen

BerezowskiK@ccrsb.ca

Brown, Krista

BrownK@ccrsb.ca

Cameron, Christina

CameronC2@ccrsb.ca

Campbell, Keir

CampbellD@ccrsb.ca

Chabassol, Rob

ChabassolR@ccrsb.ca

Cheek, Sherry

CheekS@ccrsb.ca

Chisholm-MacDonald, Kelly

ChisholmKA@ccrsb.ca

Connell, Jill

ConnellJ@ccrsb.ca

Duguay, Chris

DuguayC@ccrsb.ca

Foley, Trevor

FoleyT@ccrsb.ca

Francis, Andrew

FrancisA@ccrsb.ca

Frenette, Kim

FrenetteKL@ccrsb.ca

Gagnon, Angela

GagnonA@ccrsb.ca

Green, Cassandra

GreenCL@ccrsb.ca

Green, Karen

GreenK@ccrsb.ca

Hawley, Michael

HawleyM@ccrsb.ca

Head, Chris

HeadC@ccrsb.ca

Hudry, Amy

HudryAJ@ccrsb.ca

Jennings, John

JenningsJ@ccrsb.ca

Little, Mandy

LittleM@ccrsb.ca

Lochead, Mike

LocheadM@ccrsb.ca

Long, Julie

LongJ@ccrsb.ca

MacDonald, Katie

MacDonaldKM@ccrsb.ca

MacDonald, Lori

MacDonaldLA@ccrsb.ca

MacGillivray, Pauline

MacGillivrayP@ccrsb.ca

MacKenzie-Decoff, Dawn

MacKenzieD@ccrsb.ca

MacKenzie-Sharpe, Shawna

SharpS@ccrsb.ca

MacKinnon, Wendy

MacKinnonW@ccrsb.ca

MacNeil, Julie

MacNeilJM@ccrsb.ca

MacNeil, Tracey

macneiltj2@ccrsb.ca

Mathieu, Christie

MathieuCM@ccrsb.ca

McCara-Munro, Alison

MunroA@ccrsb.ca

Morrison, Jim

morrisonj@ccrsb.ca

Murray, Ruth Ann

MurrayR@ccrsb.ca

O'Sullivan, Mike

OSullivanM@ccrsb.ca

O'Toole, Matthew

OTooleM@ccrsb.ca

Patterson, Christine

PattersonC2@ccrsb.ca

Reade, Dennis

ReadeDS@ccrsb.ca

Reid, Kathleen

ReidK@ccrsb.ca

Ryan, Jackie

ryanjm@ccrsb.ca

St. John, Tara

StJohnT@ccrsb.ca

Sutherland, Al

SutherlandA@ccrsb.ca

Todd, Colin

ToddC@ccrsb.ca

Toner, Ryan

TonerKR@ccrsb.ca

Turner, Steve

TurnerS@ccrsb.ca

Walsh, Sheri-Lee

WalshS@ccrsb.ca

Wilson, Erica

WilsonEL@ccrsb.ca

 

File Attachments: